We are your specialist for food processing machinery.

For almost 50 years we have been developing and manufacturing machines for the food industry that are tailored to the needs of our customers. We are, among other things, manufacturers of food mixers and meat processing machines, temperature control machines, cooking systems and fine choppers. As a specialist for food processing machinery, we are guaranteed to find the optimum solution for every application and are a strong partner for your process optimisation.

Services
We create Food
Family business
Individual solutions
Made in Paderborn

GLASS GmbH & Co. KG

The GLASS company developed from a manufacturer of handicraft machines to a producer of process plants and special machines for the food industry.

As a family business in its third generation, we stand for values such as durability and solidity, combined with flexibility, state-of-the-art technology and the highest standards of hygiene.

One of the special features of the GLASS company is to manufacture each system exactly according to customer-specific requirements and to deliver it within the shortest possible time. The increase of process reliability and the satisfaction of our customers have absolute priority. To this end, all machines can be tested with our own products in our demo center.

Why GLASS

Machines by process

Find the machines that are relevant for you in a simple and uncomplicated way.

Whether food mixers, cooking or roasting equipment, butchery machines or finest choppers, intensive mixers or tempering machines for the production of chocolate - we have the right machine for every process in the food industry.

Glass GmbH & Co. KG - Company presentation

Get to know us.

"We are a family business and with almost 50 years of experience we are today one of the leading manufacturers of process plants and special machines for the food industry. One of our specialities is to manufacture each system exactly according to customer-specific requirements and to be able to deliver within the shortest possible time. You can see exactly how this works in our company presentation".

Our service for you

Let our experts advise you individually.

We guarantee all machines with a standard one-year warranty. To ensure that everything functions perfectly during this period and beyond, we offer you a comprehensive range of services. These include the installation and commissioning of the machines, comprehensive production support, training and regular maintenance, advice on technical problems and their rectification by our service technicians on site.

Our services

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für Lebensmittelmaschinen.

Seit fast 50 Jahren entwickeln und fertigen wir auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnittene Maschinen für die Lebensmittelindustrie. Wir sind unter anderem Hersteller von Lebensmittel-Mischern und Fleischereimaschinen, Temperiermaschinen, Kochanlagen und Feinstzerkleinerern. Als Spezialist für Lebensmittelmaschinen finden wir garantiert für jede Anwendung die optimale Lösung und sind ein starker Partner für Ihre Prozessoptimierung.

Leistungen
We create Food
Familienunternehmen
Individuelle Lösungen
Made in Paderborn

GLASS GmbH & Co. KG

Die Firma GLASS entwickelte sich vom Hersteller von Handwerksmaschinen zu einem Produzenten von Prozessanlagen und Sondermaschinen für die Lebensmittelindustrie.

Als Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation stehen wir für Werte wie Langlebigkeit und Solidität, verknüpft mit Flexibilität, dem neuesten Stand der Technik und höchsten Hygienestandards.

Eine der Besonderheiten des Hauses GLASS ist es, jede Anlage genau nach kundenspezifischen Erfordernissen zu fertigen und innerhalb kürzester Zeit ausliefern zu können. Die Steigerung der Prozesssicherheit und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden haben absolute Priorität. Dafür können alle Maschinen in unserem Democenter mit eigenen Produkten getestet werden.

Warum GLASS

Maschinen nach Prozess

Finden Sie einfach und unkompliziert die für Sie relevanten Maschinen.

Ob Lebensmittel-Mischer, Koch- oder Bratanlage, Fleischereimaschinen oder Feinstzerkleinerer, Intensivmischer oder Temperiermaschinen zur Herstellung von Schokolade - bei uns finden Sie für jeden Prozess in der Lebensmittelindustrie die passende Maschine.

Unser Service für Sie

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten individuell beraten.

Wir garantieren Ihnen bei allen Maschinen standardmäßig ein Jahr Gewährleistung. Damit in dieser Zeit und auch darüber hinaus alles einwandfrei funktioniert, bieten wir Ihnen umfangreiche Serviceleistungen an. Hierzu zählen die Montage und Inbetriebnahme der Maschinen, eine umfassende Produktionsbegleitung, Schulungen und regelmäßige Wartungen, die Beratung bei technischen Problemen sowie deren Behebung durch unsere Servicetechniker vor Ort.

Unser Service