Always close to the customer

Your reliable service partner

After-Sales-Service and more

Once your machine has been delivered, GLASS will assist you in servicing the machine with spare parts and other services on site.

Our service for you does not end with the delivery and installation of the finished machine: Whenever you need help to operate your GLASS system, our specially trained staff will be at your side. If you wish, we can instruct your staff in the use of the machines and systems during our training courses.
In addition, our service technicians can also take over the inspection and repair of your machines if required. Due to our extensive documentation we can offer our customers the appropriate assistance for each machine and ensure that the plant is quickly put back into operation.

GLASS International

Our contact persons worldwide - we are happy to help you

We deliver our machines all over the world. For this we either come directly to you, meet at trade fairs or you contact one of our worldwide partners.

We have representatives in many countries who are familiar with all the possibilities of GLASS machines and will be happy to provide you with competent support in implementing your requirements.
This means that you can always talk to us in the local language about all the details of a new or already delivered system. All our partners also supply spare parts for your machine and support you with service. Many agencies even have their own spare parts warehouse to be able to supply you with the appropriate spare parts immediately.

Immer nah am Kunden

Ihr zuverlässiger Servicepartner

After-Sales-Service und mehr

Wenn Ihre Maschine geliefert ist, hilft GLASS beim Service an der Anlage mit Ersatzteilen und weiteren Leistungen vor Ort.

Mit der Auslieferung und Installation der fertigen Maschine endet unser Service für Sie noch lange nicht. Wann immer Sie Hilfe benötigen, um Ihre GLASS-Anlage zu betreiben, steht Ihnen unser speziell geschultes Personal zur Seite. Auf Wunsch weisen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter im Rahmen unserer Schulungen in die Anwendung der Maschinen und Anlagen ein. 
Darüber hinaus übernehmen unsere Servicetechniker bei Bedarf auch die Inspektion und Instandsetzung Ihrer Maschinen. Durch unsere aufwändige Dokumentation können wir unseren Kunden für jede Maschine die passende Hilfe anbieten und dafür sorgen, dass die Anlage schnell wieder in Betrieb ist.

GLASS International

Unsere Ansprechpartner weltweit - wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Unsere Maschinen liefern wir in die ganze Welt. Dafür kommen wir entweder direkt zu Ihnen, treffen uns auf Messen oder Sie sprechen einen unserer weltweiten Partner an.

In vielen Ländern haben wir Vertretungen, die sich mit allen Möglichkeiten der GLASS-Maschinen auskennen und Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen gerne kompetent unterstützen.
So können Sie jederzeit in Landessprache über alle Details einer neuen oder bereits gelieferten Anlage sprechen. Alle unsere Partner liefern auch Ersatzteile für Ihre Maschine und unterstützen Sie beim Service. Viele Vertretungen haben sogar ein eigenes Ersatzteillager, um Sie umgehend mit den passenden Ersatzteilen versorgen zu können.