Contact

We are here for you!
You can find our contact persons here.

GLASS Maschinen

Consulting / Sale

GLASS Machines

Management

Name: Ludger Glass
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-20
E-Mail: ludger.glass@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Management

Name: Andreas Glass
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-30
E-Mail: andreas.glass@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Authorized officer

Name: Karsten Ollesch
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-40
E-Mail: karsten.ollesch@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Distribution

Name: Philip Glass
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-45
E-Mail: philip.glass@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Food technology

Name: Anna-Katharina Dörr
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-35
E-Mail: anna.doerr@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Service / spare parts

GLASS Machines

Service manager / spare parts

Name: Rene Münstermann
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-65
E-Mail: rene.muenstermann@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Service

Name: Markus Kaeuper
Phonenumber: +49 171/4195952
E-Mail: markus.kaeuper@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Spareparts

Name: Thorsten Gerlach
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-61
E-Mail: thorsten.gerlach@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Purchasing and quality assurance

GLASS Machines

Purchasing and quality assurance

Name: Bernd Werner
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-50
E-Mail: bernd.werner@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Workshop management

GLASS Machines

Workshop management

Name: Hubertus Köster
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-60
E-Mail: hubertus.koester@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Electrical engineering development and service

GLASS Machines

Manager electrical engineering

Name: Martin Duschner
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-70
E-Mail: martin.duschner@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Electrical engineering

Name: Mark Thiele
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-75
E-Mail: mark.thiele@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Secretariat / Accounting

GLASS Machines

Head of Administration

Name: Nadja Kirtzel
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-78
E-Mail: nadja.kirtzel@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Administration/ Accounting

Name: Sabrina Lindhauer
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-76
E-Mail: sabrina.lindhauer@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Administration/ Accounting

Name: Bianka Salmen
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-79
E-Mail: bianka.salmen@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Administration/ Accounting

Name: Barbara Mergenthal
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-51
E-Mail: barbara.mergenthal@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Maschinen

Development/ Mechanical design

GLASS Machines

Design management

Name: Frank Holtkamp
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-66
E-Mail: frank.holtkamp@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Mechanical design

Name: Connie Grote
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-66
E-Mail: conny.grote@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS Machines

Mechanical design

Name: Annett Hahn
Phonenumber: +49 5251/77991-67
E-Mail: annett.hahn@glass-maschinen.de

GLASS international

Our contact persons worldwide - we are happy to help you!

We deliver our machines all over the world. For this we either come directly to you, meet at trade fairs or you contact one of our worldwide partners. We have representatives in many countries who are familiar with all the possibilities of GLASS machines and will be happy to provide you with competent support in implementing your requirements. This means that you can always talk to us in the local language about all the details of a new or already delivered system. All our partners also supply spare parts for your machine and support you with service. Many agencies even have their own spare parts warehouse to be able to supply you with the appropriate spare parts immediately.

Contact us

Do you have special questions? We will be happy to advise you personally.